top of page
CC151223-_DSF1064.jpg
logo canopus rond.png

Based in Japan, Canopus Drums is one of the world's leading custom drum manufacturers. Founded in 1977 by Shinichi Usuda, Canopus has succeeded in finding the ideal jazz drum sound by drawing on the specifications of the best brands of the 1960s. This amazing Japanese brand makes it a point of honour to aim for the very top of range in all its 100% handcrafted production.

Currently on an artist contract since January 2022.

Find my artist page on the Canopus Drums website by clicking here.

logo cympad site internet.png

Cympad is dedicated to helping drummers optimize their sound. The current Cympad line-up features a wide range of innovative drum and cymbal accessories that are drummer-designed and made from premium-grade cellular foam.
Optimizers – Consistent, uniform foam cymbal washers that replace conventional felt washers and improve the tone of virtually all cymbal sizes, types and brands. / Moderators – A graduated series of over-sized cymbal washers that can be used to incrementally control a cymbal’s volume and resonance in live and studio situations. / Chromatics, Shark and Undertones are three other types of accessory designed to improve the overall sound quality of drums (studio and live).

Currently on an artist contract since August 2023.

You can find my name in the Artist Roster on the Cympad website by clicking here.

Capture d’écran 2022-11-13 à 00.09.00.png

100% handmade cymbals in Turkey by one of the greatest luthiers in the field today. Murat Diril cymbals are a true sonic and visual experience. All created from a B27 alloy, these cymbals offer a complete sound palette with no less than 13 different series. 

Murat Diril "the Father of Cymbals".

Currently on an artist contract since October 2022.

Find my artist page on the Murat Diril Cymbals website by clicking here (under creation)

logo heats site.jpg

HEATS is the first brand of drumheads and accessories developed by French drummers. Our company was built around a team of passionate people with many years of experience in the music industry. Our passion for music, our desire to innovate and to offer new alternatives, have allowed us to build the basis of our DNA.

HEATS wants to offer new sound perspectives, innovative products to satisfy all our users.

Currently on an artist contract since June 2022.

Find my artist page on the HEATS Drumheads website by clicking here.

Reunion Blues is a legendary company of bags for musical instruments, founded in the USA in 1976. The brand quickly made a name for itself with its very first leather models. Reunion Blues is constantly evolving in terms of innovations to offer impeccable security for musical instruments. Whether on tour, in the studio or rehearsing, the brand supports artists by adapting to their every need.

Currently on an artist contract since April 2024.

Find my artist page on the Reunion Blues website by clicking here.

logo mmd site.png

A huge thank you to My Music Distribution, a French musical instrument distribution company, for its trust and support. 

Find my artist page on the My Music Distribution website by clicking here.

bottom of page

top of page
3.JPG

Ces marques me font confiance

logo canopus rond.png
Canopus Drums
logo cympad site internet.png
Cympad
Capture d’écran 2022-11-13 à 00.09.00.png
Murat Diril Cymbals
logo heats site.jpg
Heats Drumheads
logo mmd site.png
My Music Distribution
logo canopus rond.png

Basé au Japon, Canopus Drums est l'un des principaux fabricants de batterie sur mesure au monde. Fondé en 1977 par Shinichi Usuda, Canopus a réussi à trouver le son idéal de la batterie jazz en s'inspirant du cahier des charges des meilleures marques des années 60. Cette marque japonaise étonnante met un point d'honneur à viser le très haut de gamme dans la totalité d'une production 100% artisanale.

Actuellement en contrat d'artiste depuis janvier 2022.

Retrouvez ma page artiste sur le site Canopus Drums en cliquant ici.

logo cympad site internet.png

Cympad a pour vocation d'aider les batteurs à optimiser leur son. La gamme actuelle de Cympad comprend un large éventail d'accessoires innovants pour la batterie et les cymbales, conçus par les batteurs et fabriqués à partir de mousse cellulaire de première qualité.
Optimizers - Rondelles de cymbale en mousse uniforme et cohérente qui remplacent les rondelles de feutre conventionnelles et améliorent le son de pratiquement toutes les tailles, tous les types et toutes les marques de cymbales. / Modérateurs - Série graduée de rondelles de cymbale surdimensionnées pouvant être utilisées pour contrôler progressivement le volume et la résonance d'une cymbale en concert et en studio. / Chromatics, Shark et Undertones sont également trois autres types d’accessoires proposés pour améliorer la qualité générale du son de la batterie (studio et concert).

Actuellement en contrat d'artiste depuis août 2023.

Retrouvez mon nom dans la liste Artist Roster sur le site Cympad en cliquant ici.

Capture d’écran 2022-11-13 à 00.09.00.png

Cymbales 100% faites main en Turquie par l'un des plus grands luthiers dans le domaine à l'heure actuelle. Les cymbales Murat Diril sont une véritable expérience sonore et visuelle. Toutes créées à partir d'un alliage en B27, ces cymbales offrent une palette sonore complète avec pas moins de 13 séries différentes. 

Murat Diril "the Father of Cymbals".

Actuellement en contrat d'artiste depuis octobre 2022.

Retrouvez ma page artiste sur le site Murat Diril Cymbals en cliquant  ici (en création).

logo heats site.jpg

HEATS est la première marque de peaux et accessoires développée par des batteurs Français. Notre entreprise s'est construite autour d'une équipe de passionnés dotés de nombreuses années d'expérience dans le domaine de la musique. Notre passion pour la musique, cette envie d'innover et de proposer des nouvelles alternatives, nous ont permis d'édifier la base de notre ADN.

HEATS souhaite proposer de nouvelles perspectives sonores, des produits innovants pour satisfaire tous nos utilisateurs.

Actuellement en contrat d'artiste depuis juin 2022.

Retrouvez ma page artiste sur le site HEATS Drumheads en cliquant ici.

logo mmd site.png

Un immense merci à My Music Distribution, entreprise Française de distribution d'instruments de musique, pour sa confiance et son soutien. 

Retrouvez ma page artiste sur le site My Music Distribution en cliquant ici.

bottom of page