top of page

Adrien Bernet Group

Current Jazz

Fanny Martin - Flute

Marc Cabrera - Piano
Felipe Silva Mena - Double bass
Adrien Bernet - Drums / Compositions

  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Facebook

Adrien Bernet, a young French jazz drummer, has built up a solid professional background as a very active sideman on the French jazz scene. His role as a performer in many projects has led him to develop a personality that is very sensitive to melody and harmonization, as well as a very colourful and musical drumming style.

With all his experiences, Adrien decided to write his own music, and therefore to have the place of leader by creating his Group.
The instruments are totally thought out. The first condition is to have an ensemble made up only of acoustic instruments, to keep the authenticity of sound as precise and natural as possible. The flute is the second condition. The flute is the second requirement, as its high pitch enables it to bring out the very melodic, lyrical themes and to accentuate their emotional character.

Adrien Bernet Group is a new project, with music that is 100% original and composed by its drummer, placing itself in the era of current jazz. The music is made up of very harmonious themes, allowing the largest possible audience to appreciate both the music and the energy generated on stage by the band's performance.

The main theme of the programme is Passion in the broadest sense. The powerful melodies are intended to trigger emotions in the audience and to exercise the imagination. The listener creates his or her own story and can sing along to the themes at the end of the concert....

IMG_2116.JPG
bottom of page

top of page
IMG_2116.JPG

Adrien Bernet Group

Jazz Actuel

Fanny Martin - Flûte traversière

Marc Cabrera - Piano
Felipe Silva Mena - Contrebasse
Adrien Bernet - Batterie / Compositions

  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Facebook

Adrien Bernet, jeune batteur de jazz français, s’est forgé un solide bagage professionnel en tant que sideman très actif sur la scène jazz française. Son rôle d’interprète dans de nombreux projets lui a fait développer une personnalité très sensible à la mélodie et à l’harmonisation, ainsi qu’un jeu de batterie très coloré et musical.

Avec toutes ses expériences, Adrien décide d’écrire sa propre musique, et donc d’avoir la place de leader en créant son Group.
Les instruments y sont totalement réfléchis. La première condition est d’avoir un ensemble constitué uniquement d’instruments acoustiques, pour garder une authenticité de son la plus précise et naturelle possible. La flûte est la deuxième condition. Elle lui permet en effet, de par sa tessiture aiguë, de faire ressortir les thèmes très mélodiques, lyriques, et d’accentuer le caractère émotionnel de ceux-ci.

Adrien Bernet Group est donc un projet nouveau, avec une musique 100% originale et composée par son batteur, se plaçant dans l’ère du jazz actuel. La musique se constitue de thèmes très harmonieux, permettant ainsi au plus grand public d’apprécier aussi bien la musique que l’énergie générée sur scène par la performance du groupe.

Le fil conducteur du programme se concentre sur la Passion au sens large. Les puissantes mélodies ont pour but de déclencher des émotions au spectateur et lui faire travailler son imagination. L’auditeur se créé ainsi sa propre histoire, et peut donc chantonner les thèmes à la fin du concert….

BOOKING
Faune Productions

Pierre Espourteille
pierre.espourteille@fauneproductions.com
06 20 62 16 97
logo faune productions.jpg
Capture d’écran 2023-05-18 à 02.50.16.png
Article Furia Jazz

(Presse jazz Chilienne)

Pour consulter l'article, cliquer ici.

bottom of page